Meet Our Staff

Corporate Staff

Kelli Williams has been with Travel Leaders for over 8 years.  To contact Kelli please access her email address at kwilliams@travelleaders.com


Vicki Capshaw has been with Travel Leaders for a combined 27 years.  Vicki excels at International travel and account management.  To contact Vicki please access her email address at vcapshaw@travelleaders.com


Lori Spangler has been with Travel Leaders for five years and in the Travel Industry over 23 years.  To contact Lori please access her email lspangler@travelleaders.com


Randy Weatherford has been with Travel Leaders for 15 years and in the Travel Industry 35 years.  To contact Randy please access his email at rweatherford@travelleaders.com


 


Tracy Maxey has been with Travel Leaders for the past three years.  Tracy's been in the Travel Industry for 21 years.  To Contact Tracy please access his email tmaxey@travelleaders.com


Kris Kelley has been with Travel Leaders for the past two years. Industry experience numbers over 14 years.  To contact Kris please access her email kkelley@travelleaders.com


Carrie Brown joined Travel Leaders in 2016.   Carrie brings over 30 years of industry experience in account management with her.  We are pleased to add her to our staff of professional travel consultants.  To contact Carrie please access her email at cbrown@travelleaders.com


Amber Gregory has been with Travel Leaders for the past two years.  Travel Industry experience numbers over 21 years.  To contact Amber please access her email at agregory@travelleaders.com


 Accounting Staff

Joanne Franklin, Assistant Accounting Manager began her career in the Travel Industry with the Marriott Hotels.  She joined Travel Leaders in 1998. To contact Joanne jfranklin@travelleaders.com


Jennifer joined Travel Leaders six years ago from the Holiday Inn at the University of Memphis.  To contact Jennifer jgrant@travelleaders.com


Cindy McAlexander joined Travel Leaders five years ago.  Cindy is our receptionist.  To contact cmcalexander@travelleaders.com


Leisure Staff

Regina Bryant has been with Travel Leaders for 10 years.  Regina specializes in honeymoons, destination weddings and Disney World.  To Contact Regina rbryant@travelleaders.com


Susan Druhan began her career with American Airlines. Susan joined our staff three years ago.  Susan specializing in all types of vacation travel.  To contact Susan sdruhan@travelleaders.com


 

 


 


Additional Corporate Staff

Angela Hochhalter is ar Branch Manager.  Angela has been in the Travel Industry over 20 years and with Travel Leaders 16.  To contact Angela ahochhalter@travelleaders.com


Susie Tuggle has been with Travel Leaders over five years.  She brings 27 years Travel Industry experience with her.   To Contact Susie stuggle@travelleaders.com